Cefnogwyr Busnes

Mae’r holl fusnesau a sefydliadau a restrir isod wedi cyfrannu tuag at redeg Eisteddfod Llangollen. Rydym yn eithriadol o ddiolchgar am eu haelioni. Heb eu cefnogaeth nhw, ni fyddai’r ŵyl y llwyddiant ysgubol rydym i gyd yn ei ddisgwyl ac yn ei fwynhau!

Os hoffech gael eich cynnwys yn y cyfeirlyfr hwn e-bostiwch marketing@llangollen-eisteddfod.co.uk

Company Website Support
Arriva Trains www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk Joint promotion offering special offer day packages
Apex Connected Ltd  www.apexconnected.com  Managed office print partner
British Ironworks Centre www.hadlowedwards.co.uk World@6 and adding value to the event field
Denbighshire County Council www.denbighshire.gov.uk Sponsor of evening concert
Erddig – National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/erddig Joint promotion offering special offer day packages
Hadlow Edwards www.hadlowedwards.co.uk Sponsor of Festival Season Tickets
Hamper Llangollen www.llangollenfoodfestival.com Joint promotion of carrier bags for both events
Ifor Williams Trailers www.iwt.co.uk  Sponsors of Amphitheatre Stage – Ifor Williams Trailer Stage
Kronospan www.kronospan-worldwide.com Sponsors of evening concert
Liberty Travel www.libertytravel.com Contributor of Outreach Concert to Wrexham
North East Wales www.northeastwales.co.uk Accommodation promotion throughout the district
Pendine Park www.pendinepark.com Sponsors of Children’s Day
Pendine Park www.pendinepark.com Sponsors of Evening Concert
Prifysgol Glyndwr University www.glyndwr.ac.uk Student support throughout the year
Royal Mail www.royalmail.com Sponsors of evening concert
Tesco www.tesco.com Supply of refreshments for volunteers & distribution of flyers
The Mulberry School of English www.mulberryenglish.com Sponsor of Parade and student office support
Shropshire Star www.shropshirestar.com Media Partner promoting the event across Shropshire
Welshpool Printing Group www.wpg-group.com Supply of 50,000 promotional postcards
Wrexham County Council www.wrexham.gov.uk Park and Ride provision of car park
Wrexham Lager www.wrexhamlager.co.uk Provision of refreshments for the performers