Business Supporters

All those businesses and organisations listed below have made a contribution to the running of the Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod. We are extremely grateful for their generosity. Without their support the festival would not be the huge success we all know and enjoy!

If you’d like to be included in this directory please email  commercial@llangollen.net 

Company Website Support
Aldi www.aldi.co.uk  Sponsor of evening concert
Apex Connected Ltd www.apexconnected.com Managed office print partner
Arla Foods Ltd www.arlafoods.co.uk Refreshment contributor for competitors
British Ironworks Centre www.britishironworkcentre.co.uk Adding value to the event field
Chilly Cow www.chillycow.co.uk  Corporate Hospitality contributor
Corn Mill Restaurant www.brunningandprice.co.uk Sponsor of town outreach events
Denbighshire County Council www.denbighshire.gov.uk Sponsor of evening concert and promotion support
Fouzi’s www.fouzis.com Sponsor of town outreach events
Gerrards Bakery www.gerrardsbakery.co.uk Supply refreshments for competitors
Grosvenor Insurance Brokers www.grosvenor-insurance.com Supporters of the Inclusion Project
Hadlow Edwards www.hadlowedwards.co.uk Sponsor of Amphitheatre Performance Space
Hamper Llangollen www.llangollenfoodfestival.com Joint promotion of carrier bags for both events
Heart FM www.heart.co.uk  Radio partner promoting the event across North and Mid Wales
Kelloggs www.kelloggs.co.uk Supply refreshments for competitors
Kronospan www.kronospan-worldwide.com Sponsor of evening concert
Lindop Toyota www.lindop.toyota.co.uk Sponsors of the Lindop Toyota World Stage
Linguassist www.linguassist.co.uk Sponsor of evening concert
North East Wales www.northeastwales.co.uk Accommodation promotion throughout the district
Patchwork Pate www.patchworkfoods.com Corporate Hospitality contributor
Pendine Park www.pendinepark.com Sponsor of evening concert
Prifysgol Glyndwr University www.glyndwr.ac.uk Marketing and Student support throughout the year
Tesco www.tesco.com Supply of refreshments for volunteers & distribution of flyers
Shropshire Star www.shropshirestar.com Media Partner promoting the event across Shropshire
Snowdonia Cheese www.snowdoniacheese.co.uk Corporate Hospitality contributors
Village Bakery www.villagebakery.co.uk Donation of Welsh Cakes for the competitors
Village Dairy / Llaeth y Llan www.villagedairy.co.uk Contributors of yoghurts to the competitors club
Westminster Stone www.westminsterstone.com Sponsor of event ticket print and evening concert
Welshpool Printing Group www.wpg-group.com Preferential rates on printing of promotional material
Wrexham Lager www.wrexhamlager.co.uk Official lager partner