Business Supporters

All those businesses and organisations listed below have made a contribution to the running of the Llangollen Eisteddfod. We are extremely grateful for their generosity. Without their support the festival would not be the huge success we all know and enjoy!

If you’d like to be included in this directory please email marketing@llangollen.net

Company Website Support
Aldi www.aldi.co.uk  Sponsor of Llanfest
Apex Connected Ltd www.apexconnected.com Managed office print partner
British Ironworks Centre www.britishironworkcentre.co.uk Adding value to the event field
Cornmill Restaurant www.brunningandprice.co.uk Supporting the marketing
Denbighshire County Council www.denbighshire.gov.uk Sponsor of evening concert and promotion support
GHP Legal www.ghplegal.com Sponsor of evening concert & Choir of The World
Hadlow Edwards www.hadlowedwards.co.uk Sponsor of Amphitheatre Performance Space
Hamper Llangollen www.llangollenfoodfestival.com Joint promotion of carrier bags for both events
Ifor Williams Trailers www.iwt.co.uk Sponsors of IWT Globe Stage
Kronospan www.kronospan-worldwide.com Sponsor of evening concert
Lindop Toyota www.lindop.toyota.co.uk Sponsors of the Lindop Toyota World Stage
Linguassist www.linguassist.co.uk Sponsor of evening concert
North East Wales www.northeastwales.co.uk Accommodation promotion throughout the district
Pendine Park www.pendinepark.com Sponsor of Evening Concert
Prifysgol Glyndwr University www.glyndwr.ac.uk Marketing and Student support throughout the year
Russell & Russell Solicitors www.russellrussell.co.uk Supporter of Chester Outreach Performances
Tesco www.tesco.com Supply of refreshments for volunteers & distribution of flyers
Shropshire Star www.shropshirestar.com Media Partner promoting the event across Shropshire
Village Bakery www.villagebakery.co.uk Donation of Welsh Cakes for the competitors
Westminster Stone www.westminsterstone.com Sponsor of event ticket print and evening concert
Welshpool Printing Group www.wpg-group.com Preferential rates on printing of promotional material
Wrexham Lager www.wrexhamlager.co.uk Official lager partner