Business Supporters

All those businesses and organisations listed below have made a contribution to the running of the Llangollen Eisteddfod. We are extremely grateful for their generosity. Without their support the festival would not be the huge success we all know and enjoy!

If you’d like to be included in this directory please email marketing@llangollen-eisteddfod.co.uk

Company Website Support
Arriva Trains www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk Joint promotion offering special offer day packages
Afonwen Laundry www.afonwenlaundry.com Provision of linen for competitors
Apex Connected Ltd www.apexconnected.com Managed office print partner
British Ironworks Centre www.britishironworkcentre.co.uk World@6 and adding value to the event field
Denbighshire County Council www.denbighshire.gov.uk Sponsor of evening concert
Erddig – National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/erddig Joint promotion offering special offer day packages
Fouzi’s Cafe Bar Pizzeria www.fouzis.com Support World@6
GHP Legal www.ghplegal.com Sponsor of evening concert & Choir of The World
Hadlow Edwards www.hadlowedwards.co.uk Sponsor of Festival Season Tickets
Hamper Llangollen www.llangollenfoodfestival.com Joint promotion of carrier bags for both events
Ifor Williams Trailers www.iwt.co.uk Sponsors of Amphitheatre Stage – Ifor Williams Trailer Stage
Kronospan www.kronospan-worldwide.com Sponsor of evening concert
Liberty Travel www.libertytravel.com Contributor of Outreach Concert to Wrexham
North East Wales www.northeastwales.co.uk Accommodation promotion throughout the district
Pendine Park www.pendinepark.com Sponsor of Evening Concert
Prifysgol Glyndwr University www.glyndwr.ac.uk Marketing and Student support throughout the year
Royal Mail www.royalmail.com Sponsors of Globe Stage – Royal Mail Stage
Tesco www.tesco.com Supply of refreshments for volunteers & distribution of flyers
The Mulberry School of English www.mulberryenglish.com Sponsor of Parade and student office support
Shropshire Star www.shropshirestar.com Media Partner promoting the event across Shropshire
Westminster Stone www.westminsterstone.com Sponsor of event ticket print
Welshpool Printing Group www.wpg-group.com Preferential rates on printing of promotional material
Wrexham County Council www.wrexham.gov.uk Provision of car park at Trevor Basin
Wrexham Lager www.wrexhamlager.co.uk Sponsor of Llanfest and provision of refreshments for the performers